Dawn E. Garcia

Dawn E. Garcia

Director
650.725.1188
degarcia@stanford.edu
CV

Pam Maples

Pam Maples

Managing director
650.724.6592
pmaples@stanford.edu

Erika Bartholomew

Erika Bartholomew

Administrative director
650.725.1192
ebartholomew@stanford.edu

Enrico Benjamin

Enrico Benjamin

Engagement editor
650.721.5955
enricob@stanford.edu

Mary Beth Boch

Mary Beth Boch

Selection and resources administrator
650.723.4903
mboch1@stanford.edu

Carol Fernandez

Carol Fernandez

Office and events coordinator
650.725.1190
carolf2@stanford.edu

Djordje Padejski

Djordje Padejski

Associate director, post-fellowship programs
650.725.4810
padejski@stanford.edu
@djordjepadejski

John J. Walker

John J. Walker

Website and software developer
650.723.4636
jjwalker@stanford.edu