» »

Top Row: Peter DiCampo, Everyday Africa, Seattle; Chris Home, The Devil Strip, Akron, Ohio; Enrico Benjamin, JSK engagement editor; Pam Maples, JSK managing director, recruitment; Dawn Garcia, JSK director; John Walker, JSK website and software developer
Third Row: Kit Miller, JSK language and culture coach; Djordje Padejski, JSK associate director, post-fellowship programs; Joel Konopo, INK Centre for Investigative Journalism, Gaborone, Botswana; Marina Walker Guevara, International Consortium oflnvestigative Journalists, Washington, D.C.; Roman Anin, Novaya Gazeta, Moscow (Lyle and Corrine Nelson International Fellow); Michael D. Bolden, JSK managing director, communications
Second Row: Erika Bartholomew, JSK administrative director; Cecile Prieur, Le Monde, Paris; Florencia Coelho, La Nacion, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Knight Latin American Fellow); Benjamin Petit, #Dysturb, New York; Katie Palmer, Wired, San Francisco; Ronny Rojas, Univision News, Miami; Tom Van de Weghe, VRT News, Brussels; Mary Beth Boch, JSK selection and resources administrator
Bottom Row: Lyn Ishizaki-Brown, JSK events and office assistant; Sarah Shourd, freelance journalist, Oakland, California; Laura Hertzfeld, Journalism 360, Online News Association, Santa Monica, California; Akilah Johnson, The Boston Globe, Boston; Mandy Jenkins, Storyful, New York; HR Venkatesh, ICFJ Knight Fellow, New Delhi; Geraldine Moriba, Moriba Media, New York; Carol Fernandez, JSK office and events coordinator

Fellows are listed alphabetically with information from their fellowship year.

Roman Anin ('19)

Roman Anin

editor of investigations, Novaya Gazeta, Moscow (Lyle and Corrine Nelson International Fellow)
aninr@stanford.edu

María Florencia Coelho ('19)

Florencia Coelho

new media research and training manager, La Nación, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Knight Latin American Fellow)
fcoelho@stanford.edu

Peter DiCampo ('19)

Peter DiCampo

photojournalist and co-founder, Everyday Africa, Seattle
dicampo@stanford.edu

Laura Hertzfeld ('19)

Laura Hertzfeld

director, Journalism 360, Online News Association, Santa Monica, California
leh4@stanford.edu

Chris Horne ('19)

Chris Horne

founder and publisher, The Devil Strip, Akron, Ohio
cmhorne@stanford.edu

Mandy Jenkins ('19)

Mandy Jenkins

editor-in-chief, Storyful, New York
mmjenkin@stanford.edu

Akilah Johnson ('19)

Akilah Johnson

reporter, The Boston Globe, Boston
akjohn@stanford.edu

Joel Konopo ('19)

Joel Konopo

co-founder and managing partner, INK Centre for Investigative Journalism, Gaborone, Botswana
konopo@stanford.edu

Geraldine Moriba ('19)

Geraldine Moriba

president and executive producer, Moriba Media, New York
gmoriba@stanford.edu

Katie Palmer ('19)

Katie Palmer

senior editor, Wired, San Francisco
kmpalmer@stanford.edu

Benjamin Petit ('19)

Benjamin Petit

photojournalist and co-director, #Dysturb, New York
bpetit@stanford.edu

Cécile Prieur ('19)

Cécile Prieur

deputy editor, Le Monde, Paris
prieur@stanford.edu

Ronny Rojas ('19)

Ronny Rojas

data editor, Univision News, Miami
rrojash@stanford.edu

Sarah Shourd ('19)

Sarah Shourd

freelance journalist, Oakland, California
sshourd@stanford.edu

Tom Van de Weghe ('19)

Tom Van de Weghe

foreign correspondent and investigative journalist, VRT News, Brussels
tomvdw@stanford.edu

H R Venkatesh ('19)

H R Venkatesh

ICFJ Knight Fellow, New Delhi
hrv@stanford.edu

Marina Walker Guevara ('19)

Marina Walker Guevara

deputy director, International Consortium of Investigative Journalists, Washington, D.C.
marinawg@stanford.edu