Motunrayo Alaka ('20)

Motunrayo Alaka

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
centre coordinator, Wole Soyinka Centre for Investigative Journalism, Lagos, Nigeria
alakamo@stanford.edu

Krista Almanzan ('20)

Krista Almanzan

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
news director, 90.3FM (KAZU), Seaside, California
kalmanza@stanford.edu

Omri Assenheim ('20)

Omri Assenheim

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
investigative journalist and author, Uvda, Tel Aviv, Israel
omria@stanford.edu

Garance Burke ('20)

Garance Burke

2020 JSK-HAI Journalism Fellow
national investigative reporter, The Associated Press, San Francisco, California
gaburke@stanford.edu

Pamela Chen ('20)

Pamela Chen

2020 JSK-HAI Journalism Fellow
creative director, Instagram, San Francisco, California
pamelachen@stanford.edu

Jim Colgan ('20)

Jim Colgan

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
executive producer, Audible, San Francisco, California
jimcee@stanford.edu

Divine Dube ('20)

Divine Dube

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
editor-in-chief, The Citizen Bulletin, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
divine@stanford.edu

Aaron Foley ('20)

Aaron Foley

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
chief storyteller, City of Detroit, Detroit, Michigan
akfoley@stanford.edu

Anna Gielewska ('20)

Anna Gielewska

2020 Lyle and Corrine Nelson International Fellow
journalist, Wprost, and vice president, Reporters Foundation, Warsaw, Poland
gieanna@stanford.edu

Marcelle Hopkins ('20)

Marcelle Hopkins

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
executive producer, The New York Times, New York, New York
hopkinsm@stanford.edu

Matt Kiefer ('20)

Matt Kiefer

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
data editor, The Chicago Reporter, Chicago, Illinois
mkiefer@stanford.edu

Alastair Leithead ('20)

Alastair Leithead

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
Africa correspondent based in Nairobi, Kenya, British Broadcasting Corp., United Kingdom
leithead@stanford.edu

Natália Mazotte ('20)

Natália Mazotte

2020 Knight Latin American Fellow
executive director, Open Knowledge Foundation, São Paulo, Brazil
nmazotte@stanford.edu

Joseph Poliszuk ('20)

Joseph Poliszuk

2020 JSK Press Freedom Fellow
editor and co-founder, Armando.info, Caracas, Venezuela (JSK Press Freedom Fellow)
poliszuk@stanford.edu

Bryan Pollard ('20)

Bryan Pollard

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
director of programs and strategic partnerships, Native American Journalists Association, Fayetteville, Arkansas
bpollard@stanford.edu

Michael Rain ('20)

Michael Rain

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
independent journalist, New York, New York
rainmj@stanford.edu

Simon Willison ('20)

Simon Willison

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
co-creator of Django and an engineering director, Eventbrite, San Francisco, California
swilliso@stanford.edu

José Zamora ('20)

Jose Zamora

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
senior vice president/strategic communications, Univision News, Miami, Florida
jczamora@stanford.edu

Natasha Zouves ('20)

Natasha Zouves

2020 JSK Journalism Fellow
news anchor and reporter, ABC7 (KGO-TV), San Francisco, California
zouves@stanford.edu